Welcome & About Me

Hi! Welcome again šŸ™‚ I’m starting this blog in hopes to share my love for beauty and skincare products. I’m also hoping this helps me improve my writing skills. Who knows if I’m even doing any of this right but this blog will hopefully continue to grow and I will learn all the ins and outs of blogging, so bare with me as this is definitely and work in progress šŸ™‚ Anyways, thanks for being here and I hope you enjoy!

A little about me:

  • I am 25 years old and I live in Minnesota. Yes, it gets very cold here.
  • I got my degree in Special Education, taught for 2 years and decided it wasn’t the career for me. So I am currently subbing and trying to figure out which path I want to take. All and any suggestions are welcome!
  • Like I have said before, I have a love for any and all beauty products. I want to share what I love and hate, how and why I use them, but I also want to continue to learn more and find new products to use!

I am not certain where this blog will go! I’m starting this just for fun and honestly to keep myself busy and I want to stick with it, I will do my best!

2 thoughts on “Welcome & About Me

  1. Hunida October 23, 2019 / 7:16 pm

    So nice to meet you! I lived in MN for most of my life. šŸ™‚ Looking forward to following along on your new blogging journey!

    Like

Leave a comment